Guest Reviews

Milkwood

Name: Annette Heagney

Stayed 08/08/2021 to 14/08/2021

The perfect family holiday stay for the snow

Rating: 9.8

Easy booking process, helpful text messages throughout our stay and welcoming call from the booking agent

Blues Air 3B

Name: Denise Tyrrell

Stayed 08/08/2021 to 15/08/2021

Olivier provided amazing communication throughout

Rating: 9.4

Great booking process, friendly team and the best place to stay in Thredbo.

Three Bears 2

Name: Paula Sturgeon

Stayed 01/08/2021 to 08/08/2021

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Rating: 9

Oliver was fantastic to speak to and deal with re any queries etc. He was always ready to assist, down to earth, intelligent... pleasure to deal with and my family will be back : )


Mitta Mitta

Name: Nicola Nathan

Stayed 01/08/2021 to 06/08/2021

Very clean and well presented

Rating: 8.4

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Tomarlin Views 1

Name: Gretchen Highfield

Stayed 02/08/2021 to 07/08/2021

Fantastic accomodation, a wonder Family holiday at Thredbo.

Rating: 8.6

I tried to book online but the Thredbo site was confusing and didn’t work. I ended up calling Olivier who was excellent.I think your site needs an upgrade .

Fantastic accomodation, a wonder Family holiday at Thredbo.

Great!

Aspen Creek 3

Name: Jennifer Williamson

Stayed 01/08/2021 to 08/08/2021

Better than expected

Rating: 9


Three Bears 3

Name: Tracey Sandeman

Stayed 31/07/2021 to 08/08/2021

Thank you

Rating: 9.6

Our thanks to the owner for making this great property available

Ramshead Creek 3

Name: Kate Abraham

Stayed 18/07/2021 to 01/08/2021

Your team on the ground in Thredbo are great!

Rating: 9.8


Three Bears 2

Name: Renee Delaney

Stayed 25/07/2021 to 01/08/2021

Great stay

Rating: 9.4

It was a great location for kids. Walking distant to friday flat. The accomodation was perfect for us

Powder 2B

Name: Emma Shirlaw

Stayed 30/07/2021 to 01/08/2021

BEST SPOT IN THREDBO!!! Will be back!

Rating: 10

Lovely property

BEST SPOT IN THREDBO!!! Will be back!

Lovely

Tomarlin Views 2

Name: Jasmine Lowe

Stayed 23/07/2021 to 01/08/2021

Thanks for the welcome pack

Rating: 9.6

Perfect location, walking distance to lifts and Friday flats, close to village Centre. Would definitely stay here again.

Thredbo 1380

Name: Yvette Welham

Stayed 25/07/2021 to 30/07/2021

Loved the property

Rating: 8.6

Excellent property with good facilities and location

Tomarlin Views 1

Name: Paige Renoulf

Stayed 23/07/2021 to 30/07/2021

Our thanks to the owner for making this great property available.

Rating: 9.2


Jagungal 2

Name: haolin li

Stayed 09/07/2021 to 11/07/2021

Love Jagungal, thanks

Rating: 8.8

Fantastic property, cannot wait to come back again

Ramshead Creek 3

Name: Kate Abrahams

Stayed 20/06/2021 to 11/07/2021

Top rate customer service before, during and after booking. Thank you!

Rating: 10

You’ve thought of everything and helped to make our stay a wonderful experience for the whole family. You are pure professionals. Thank you!

Easy, intuitive and smooth

Oberdere 3

Name: Albie Wheeler

Stayed 20/06/2021 to 25/06/2021

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Rating: 9


Tomarlin Views 1

Name: Lucy Swerdlow

Stayed 20/06/2021 to 27/06/2021

The location was perfect, a few minutes walk to the lift

Rating: 7.2

Arrival experience was flawless with the texting of the entry door code. Upon arrival I found the property a little dirty and decor etc. worn considering the high cost of the accommodation.

Oberdere 3

Name: Dylan Azzopardi

Stayed 12/06/2021 to 15/06/2021

We had a great time.

Rating: 10


Mitta Mitta

Name: Iman mohana

Stayed 11/06/2021 to 14/06/2021

Great time

Rating: 7.6

loved the place but would highly recommend signage being placed on the front or sidewall of cabin so you can identify the property it took us 1 hour of driving around to find it as the sign was on the ground and covered in snow.


Alpine Estate Avonside 2

Name: Jason Golfo

Stayed 02/06/2021 to 04/06/2021

Fast and convenient

Rating: 9.8

Easy to use app

Alpine Estate Avonside 1

Name: Cassie Johnson

Stayed 15/04/2021 to 18/04/2021

Very friendly welcome from the owners

Rating: 8.6

Lovely farmstay with friendly hosts

Three Bears 2

Name: Giovanna Grayson-March

Stayed 11/04/2021 to 16/04/2021

Loved 3 Bears

Rating: 9.8

Great booking process, friendly team and the best place to stay in Thredbo.Online check in and keyless entry the best

Alpine Estate Avonside 1

Name: Karen Longhurst

Stayed 18/04/2021 to 24/04/2021

Great property

Rating: 10

Your team on the ground in Thredbo are great

Alpine Estate Avonside 1

Name: Anne Law

Stayed 07/04/2021 to 10/04/2021

We had a great time

Rating: 7.6

Fantastic property, cannot wait to come back again

Aspen Creek 3

Name: Nicholas Frappell

Stayed 03/04/2021 to 10/04/2021

was smooth

Rating: 9

Beautiful area, relaxed, welcoming, and the property is a great location re Thredbo

good - got security code exactly as advised

Jagungal 2

Name: Teresa Curman

Stayed 10/04/2021 to 17/04/2021

Property was lovely and clean.

Rating: 10

Jagungal 2 was perfect for us. Spacious, well appointed, clean, well-positioned and plenty of parking. We loved the cosy decor and appreciated small touches like the provision of bird seed to top up the feeder and bath salts. We would book this property again.

Ramshead Creek 3

Name: Hamilton steenbeek

Stayed 16/04/2021 to 18/04/2021

This is a great apartment, wish it was mine.

Rating: 9.6

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Three Bears 2

Name: Nicole Bannerman

Stayed 08/04/2021 to 11/04/2021

We had a great time

Rating: 6.8

the manager was very helpful once we arrived and made access available shortly after we arrived

Alpine Estate Avonside 2

Name: Amber Colhoun

Stayed 02/04/2021 to 06/04/2021

Arrival excellent

Rating: 8

We loved our stay. Great cabin, great hosts and lovely views and environment.

Inala 3 Thredbo

Name: Roger Moten

Stayed 06/04/2021 to 11/04/2021

Thredbo is alive in Summer

Rating: 9

Lots of adventures to partake in, a great family holiday.

It was easy. Check in time is too late in the day. Needs to be closer to 2pm to allow time to get organised for the night and next day.

Mitta Mitta

Name: Tim Allen

Stayed 08/04/2021 to 11/04/2021

Wonderful

Rating: 9.8

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Ramshead Creek 3

Name: Amber Strantzen

Stayed 06/04/2021 to 09/04/2021

We had a great time

Rating: 8.8

Strange request to print and fax form in

Alpine Estate Avonside 1

Name: Chris Petschack

Stayed 04/04/2021 to 07/04/2021

Loved our stay at Avonside Alpine Estate!!!

Rating: 10

Outstanding accomodation with amazing organisation!! Absolutely loved our stay!!

Very accomodating and helpful!!!!!

Powder 2

Name: Nicole Durden

Stayed 02/04/2021 to 06/04/2021

A great holiday

Rating: 9.8

Our thanks to the owner for making this great property available.

Blues Air 3

Name: Andrew Groth

Stayed 02/04/2021 to 06/04/2021

Beautiful

Rating: 8.8

The communication is great, keeps us in the loop.

Tomarlin Views 1

Name: Cathy Giorgione

Stayed 31/03/2021 to 05/04/2021

Team are great

Rating: 9.8

Our thanks to the owner for making this great property available

Ramshead Creek 3

Name: Meredith Thomas

Stayed 21/03/2021 to 24/03/2021

Great Time

Rating: 8

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome. Check in before 4pm would have been good

 


Bollygums

Name: Cindy Devine

Stayed 21/02/2021 to 24/02/2021

The communication is great, keeps us in the loop

Rating: 7.8

There was no welcome pack but the house was well stocked with useful items in kitchen. We had a great time.

Powder 2

Name: Mark Demanuele

Stayed 09/02/2021 to 12/02/2021

Was easy

Rating: 10

Loved being so close to chairlift. The house itself was brilliant. Kitchen was well stocked. Best of all though, the hot tub after a long day riding.

Oberdere 3

Name: Lara Watson

Stayed 21/01/2021 to 28/01/2021

We had a great time, All good.

Rating: 10

A wonderful family apartment for our family of 5. Great location, excellent kitchen for self catering and a really homely feel. Lovely that you have the bush outlook out the back door too.