Guest Reviews

Powder 2B

Name: Gregory Murphy

Stayed 01/11/2019 to 03/11/2019

Great

Rating: 8.2

Our thanks to the owner for making this great property available

Milkwood

Name: Francine Hayman

Stayed 01/11/2019 to 03/11/2019

Very good and simple

Rating: 8.8

Great house to stay with friends, easy walk to village.

Powder 2B

Name: Vicky Yenjitsomanus

Stayed 27/10/2019 to 29/10/2019

The property was very well presented and clean

Rating: 9.4


Snowstream 4

Name: Anthony Chandler

Stayed 29/09/2019 to 04/10/2019

Loved the proximity, kitchen amenities

Rating: 9.2

Great stay. Loved the proximity, kitchen amenities and the kids thoroughly enjoyed the AppleTV and Netflix/Stan options. Although as the end of the snow season, we still loved the accommodation and hope to stay again in the near future

Booking and arrival all went smoothly. Check in time was a little later than anticipated - most 5star hotels allow a check in time of 1-2pm. Loved the wine and coffee pods which were gratefully received. Loved the accomodation and location to Friday Flat. Spa was used regularlyas was the wife and Apple TV Options.

Wintergreen 3

Name: David Courage

Stayed 21/09/2019 to 28/09/2019

Warm, dry and comfortable

Rating: 10

We loved coming home to our place at the end of the day. Warm, dry and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Snowstream 4

Name: Colleen Lindores

Stayed 14/09/2019 to 21/09/2019

Love

Rating: 9.6

Great booking process from genkan, friendly team and the best place to stay in Thredbo.

Bollygums

Name: Jennifer Zanella

Stayed 19/09/2019 to 22/09/2019

Rating: 7.2

Bollygums was very well presented and clean

Oberdere 3

Name: Andrew Johnston

Stayed 08/09/2019 to 14/09/2019

Fantastic property, cannot wait to come back again

Rating: 10

Intend to ski NZ within the next year but will be back to Thredbo too one day

Snowstream 4

Name: Tim Craig

Stayed 08/09/2019 to 14/09/2019

We had a great time

Rating: 8

Thankful to the booking staff for providing the entry code well ahead of 4pm due to young children after long distance travel on a cold day.

Milkwood

Name: Mark Cassidy

Stayed 08/09/2019 to 13/09/2019

Loved the property

Rating: 9.2

No problems with the booking or arrival process

Three Bears 3

Name: Dean Tosh

Stayed 08/09/2019 to 15/09/2019

Excellent

Rating: 9.8

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Treehouse

Name: Jay Burgess

Stayed 13/09/2019 to 15/09/2019

We had a great time

Rating: 10


Tomarlin Views 2

Name: Pavil Ovchinnikoff

Stayed 08/09/2019 to 14/09/2019

Loved Tomarlin

Rating: 8

Thanks for the welcome pack of wine, Nespresso and the cap.

Fire Dreaming

Name: Marion Marsden

Stayed 30/08/2019 to 01/09/2019

Fantastic property, cannot wait to come back again

Rating: 9

Will be coming back again

Cedar Creek 2

Name: Matthew Zillman

Stayed 08/09/2019 to 13/09/2019

Greast Booking process

Rating: 9.6

Booking and arrival was all very smooth

Blues Air 3A

Name: Greg Reid

Stayed 30/08/2019 to 06/09/2019

Great Time

Rating: 9.2

The communication is great from this company, keeps us in the loop the whole holiday.

Tomarlin Views 1

Name: sharon burns

Stayed 06/09/2019 to 13/09/2019

Excellent location.

Rating: 10

House met our expectations was clean, very comfortable and fitted our family well.

Ramshead Creek 3

Name: Javier juchnewicz

Stayed 08/09/2019 to 13/09/2019

Our Thanks

Rating: 9.8

Our thanks to the owner for making Ramshead Creek available for our holiday

Milkwood

Name: Kelly Climo

Stayed 06/09/2019 to 08/09/2019

Amazing mountain style property

Rating: 8

Amazing mountain style property with high ceilings and great play and sleeping area for kids in the loft.
Booking.com overcharged us and had incorrect information about the property on their site!!!
Hated booking.com but once managed by Thredbo accom all was great.

Snowstream 4

Name: Brandon Barton

Stayed 06/09/2019 to 08/09/2019

Great time at Snowstream

Rating: 9.8


Inala 3 Thredbo

Name: Sally Phillips

Stayed 04/09/2019 to 08/09/2019

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Rating: 8

Firewood to start with would have been great as not easily available and especially fir the first night. Our help over the phone and by text messaging was great but online booking /website was useless fir booking. Would t allow us to put in accurate numbers of people coming etc. Would only recommend when other options n/a as found limited accommodation options elsewhere and better value on this site

Powder 2B

Name: Judy Coughlan

Stayed 01/09/2019 to 06/09/2019

great location

Rating: 7.6

Our thanks to the owner for making this great property available.
On this occasion the door code was early!

Ramshead Creek 3

Name: Rochell Boulton

Stayed 01/09/2019 to 08/09/2019

Great time, loved it and will be back

Rating: 9

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome at Ramshead

Milkwood

Name: Robert Toohey

Stayed 01/09/2019 to 06/09/2019

The team "behind the scenes" certainly made our stay a smooth and relaxing one

Rating: 10

I found the property management staff and maintenance team extremely helpful, efficient and thoughtful. We found that the heating unit in the drying room in our chalet was not working. Within 3 hours of contacting Janet (Property Manager) the matter was fixed with no fuss. We also received a top-up of firewood without even asking for it !!! The team "behind the scenes" certainly made our stay a smooth and relaxing one.

Oberdere 3

Name: Alistair Kelsh

Stayed 01/09/2019 to 08/09/2019

the booking process is great

Rating: 9.6


Blues Air 1

Name: Gregory Behm

Stayed 01/09/2019 to 06/09/2019

Great convenient property.

Rating: 8.4

Booked through stayz which was irritating given they charged a 10% booking fee. Would not recommend advertising the property on stayz for this reason. Checkin should be at (industry standard) 2pm rather than 4pm.

Arrival easy. As stated before checkin should be at 2pm rather than 4pm especially given an expected check out at 10am

Cedar Creek 2

Name: Heather Lawson

Stayed 30/08/2019 to 06/09/2019

Code came through early and access was very easy

Rating: 9.6

Great accommodation for two families. Easy access to Village Trail and bus stop outside door. Kitchen has lots of extra appliances and the beds and lounges are super comfy! Ski racks in garage made drying and storage super easy. Large drying room fitted all our clothes and boots. Called maintenance once for help and they arrived within the hour to fix the issue. Outstanding service. Loved our stay in Cedar Creek 2!

Milkwood

Name: Melanie Browning

Stayed 30/08/2019 to 01/09/2019

Easy

Rating: 9.2

Great booking process, friendly team and the best place to stay in Thredbo.

Three Bears 3

Name: Julie Fitzgerald

Stayed 31/08/2019 to 04/09/2019

We had a great time at 3 Bears

Rating: 9.2


Snowman 1

Name: Jessica Nosworthy

Stayed 01/09/2019 to 06/09/2019

100/ 100

Rating: 10


Mitta Mitta

Name: Peter Marsh

Stayed 25/08/2019 to 30/08/2019

Loved Mitta Mitta

Rating: 10


Blues Air 3B

Name: Leanne Mackey

Stayed 30/08/2019 to 01/09/2019

Fantastic location to the slopes.

Rating: 9.2

Only a 5 min walk at most. Brilliant for the kids & the oldies.

Inala 3 Thredbo

Name: Daniel Cordeschi

Stayed 30/08/2019 to 01/09/2019

Really enjoyed

Rating: 9.8

The online checkin from genkan - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Snowstream 4

Name: Anne Ahern

Stayed 25/08/2019 to 31/08/2019

Everything was great

Rating: 9.8

This was a dream holiday: Luxury accommodation with all of the trimmings, incredibly close to the ski lifts and everything ran very smoothly.

Oberdere 3

Name: Keith Craig

Stayed 25/08/2019 to 30/08/2019

Great time at Oberdere 3

Rating: 9.8

Great booking process, friendly team and the best place to stay in Thredbo.

Powder 2B

Name: Judy Coughlan

Stayed 25/08/2019 to 30/08/2019

Location location location!

Rating: 8

Powder was very well presented and clean

Blues Air 1

Name: Taylor McDonald

Stayed 18/08/2019 to 01/09/2019

Great time at Blues Air

Rating: 9.2


Ramshead Creek 3

Name: Vera Montibeler

Stayed 23/08/2019 to 25/08/2019

Ramshead Creek is a Fantastic property,

Rating: 9.6

cannot wait to come back again

Tomarlin Views 2

Name: Chris Barone

Stayed 18/08/2019 to 23/08/2019

no keys is just awesome

Rating: 8.2

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Fire Dreaming

Name: John Hill

Stayed 23/08/2019 to 30/08/2019

thank you for this amazing property.

Rating: 8.6

We were able to have a fantastic time with our large group.