Guest Reviews

Three Bears 2

Name: EMMA BEAUCLERC

Stayed 19/06/2022 to 26/06/2022

We had a great time

Rating: 8

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Mitta Mitta

Name: Jacinta Sporton

Stayed 17/06/2022 to 24/06/2022

Fantastic property, cannot wait to come back again

Rating: 8.6

So great for ski in, ski out. Easy with kids.

Jagungal 2

Name: Hayley Fischer

Stayed 20/06/2022 to 22/06/2022

Love Jagungal

Rating: 9.6

Fantastic property, cannot wait to come back again

Oberdere 3

Name: Nicole Armstrong

Stayed 17/06/2022 to 24/06/2022

Your team on the ground in Thredbo are great!

Rating: 8.4

Your team on the ground in Thredbo are great!

Aspen Creek 3

Name: Jessica Shi

Stayed 19/06/2022 to 24/06/2022

Great Location

Rating: 9.2

Great booking process, friendly team and the best place to stay in Thredbo.


Wintergreen 3

Name: Joseph Toth

Stayed 11/06/2022 to 13/06/2022

Everything was good and speedy

Rating: 8.6

Our thanks to the owner for making this great property available.

Powder 2B

Name: Aimee Moodie

Stayed 05/06/2022 to 09/06/2022

Loved the property

Rating: 10

Great booking process, friendly team and the best place to stay in Thredbo

Alpine Estate Avonside 2

Name: Megan Hounslow

Stayed 25/05/2022 to 27/05/2022

Was at Avonside retreat- loved it!

Rating: 10

Easy and thorough booking process

 


Ramshead Creek 3

Name: Liza Fink

Stayed 07/04/2022 to 11/04/2022

Fantastic views

Rating: 8.2


Thredbo 1380

Name: Lynda Mckay

Stayed 01/04/2022 to 04/04/2022

L0ved 1380

Rating: 9

Great instructions and super clean

 

 

 



Jagungal 2

Name: Gary Naylor

Stayed 31/03/2022 to 04/04/2022

We had a great time

Rating: 8.4


Great location and wonderful property.

Milkwood

Name: Kelli Lynch

Stayed 01/04/2022 to 04/04/2022

Loved Milkwood

Rating: 9.2

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Booking and arrival was easy and trouble free.

Snowman 1

Name: Jacqui Grove

Stayed 09/02/2022 to 13/02/2022

Excellent

Rating: 9.8

Fantastic property, cannot wait to come back again
what did you think of welcomeInn kiosk ?
Very Good



Bollygums

Name: wayne brewster

Stayed 05/02/2022 to 13/02/2022

Loved Bollygums

Rating: 10

Our thanks to the owner for making this great property available. WelcoemInn Kiosk is great

Snowman 1

Name: Sharon Jasprizza

Stayed 28/01/2022 to 31/01/2022

Excellent

Rating: 9.8

A unique location with a fun community to be laid back in.The WelcomeInn kiosk is a great addition


Ramshead Creek 3

Name: Sasha Paul

Stayed 22/01/2022 to 27/01/2022

host was fantastic

Rating: 9.8

Ramshead 3 was the best place to stay as the location right next to the property gave it a special tranquility

Air B n B made it difficult for both the host and i to change dates, however the host was fantastic and made it happen.

Comments on the WelcomeInn Kiosk
Good


Inala 3 Thredbo

Name: Louise Coote

Stayed 20/01/2022 to 25/01/2022

Online checkin the way to go

Rating: 8.8

Pictures don’t give justice to the lovely apartment.

Blues Air 3

Name: Ashley Seeto

Stayed 15/01/2022 to 22/01/2022

We had a great time, loved Blues Air

Rating: 9.4

Blues Air 3 was very well presented and clean, love the online checkin and sms code

Ramshead Creek 3

Name: John & Jackie Martin

Stayed 17/01/2022 to 22/01/2022

Our thanks to the owner for making tRamshead Creek available

Rating: 6.8

Excellent for mtb activities. Used garage to store bikes, parked below.

Three Bears 3

Name: Philip Tradgett

Stayed 17/01/2022 to 20/01/2022

The WelcomeInn iPad is great

Rating: 9.4

All went very smoothly - plenty of useful information provided and door code sent in plenty of time

The accommodation we stayed at (3 Bears 3) did have wireless internet but it is so slow as to be almost unusable. We had to hotspot from phones instead

Mitta Mitta

Name: Rachel Ayliffe

Stayed 13/01/2022 to 17/01/2022

Fantastic service

Rating: 9.8

Always great service Always clean
Great communication with booking agent, friendly, clean facilities and great locations

Alpine Estate Avonside 1

Name: Fay Bird

Stayed 06/01/2022 to 11/01/2022

Wonderful property and hosts!

Rating: 9.8

Tricky in the rain and w remote property- but we got there in the end



Three Bears 2

Name: Andrew Burt

Stayed 10/01/2022 to 15/01/2022

Love WelcomeInn iPad

Rating: 8.8

The communication is great, keeps us in the loop

Blues Air 3A

Name: Dermot McCann

Stayed 29/12/2021 to 31/12/2021

We had a great time

Rating: 9.6


Aspen Creek 3

Name: James Callinan

Stayed 09/01/2022 to 16/01/2022

We had a great time

Rating: 10

Great booking process, friendly team and the best place to stay in Thredbo.
On the WelcoemInn App
It was great, very efficient way to do it.


Snowman 1

Name: Melissa Babbage

Stayed 10/01/2022 to 14/01/2022

We had a great time, loved Snowman

Rating: 9.8

The property was very well presented and clean.
5 stars to the WelcoemInn App

Powder 2B

Name: CRAIG PETERS

Stayed 28/12/2021 to 03/01/2022

Very central

Rating: 8.4

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

On the WwelcomeInn App
A bit too much on it keep it simple

Mitta Mitta

Name: Rachael Harvey

Stayed 05/01/2022 to 09/01/2022

Love WelomeInn App

Rating: 9.2

Fantastic property, cannot wait to come back again

Snowman 1

Name: John Moran

Stayed 03/01/2022 to 08/01/2022

Thanks for the welcome gifts

Rating: 9.6

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Three Bears 2

Name: Giovanna Grayson-March

Stayed 31/12/2021 to 10/01/2022

Olivier did a great job

Rating: 9.6

Online booking was glitching and I was very gap with Olivier’s phone service. Three Bears is the perfect location for families with semi-independent kids.


Alpine Estate Avonside 2

Name: Laura Murray

Stayed 31/12/2021 to 03/01/2022

All Good

Rating: 9.8

The property was very well presented and clean


Tomarlin Views 1

Name: Jonathan Bromley

Stayed 02/01/2022 to 08/01/2022

The WelcomeInn iPad is great

Rating: 9

Great time, online checkin is great

Inala 3 Thredbo

Name: Chantel Carr

Stayed 03/01/2022 to 08/01/2022

Well presented and clean

Rating: 9.6

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Aspen Creek 3

Name: Greg Arnold

Stayed 26/12/2021 to 29/12/2021

We had a great time at Aspen

Rating: 7


Milkwood

Name: Denita Wawn

Stayed 29/12/2021 to 07/01/2022

Your team and communication is great

Rating: 9.8

Our thanks to the owner for making this great property available.

Tomarlin Views 1

Name: Aaron Mangan

Stayed 26/12/2021 to 02/01/2022

an epic experience

Rating: 10

Seamless process to ensuring an epic experience.

Alpine Estate Avonside 1

Name: Cheryl Livingston

Stayed 29/12/2021 to 01/01/2022

Farm fresh eggs and garlic

Rating: 8.8

Having a local host enhanced our holiday experience as Oliver provided us with tips on what to do in the area. He was also lovely and exactly what you would hope for in a host, even kindly providing us with farm fresh eggs and garlic!

Alpine Estate Avonside 2

Name: Shane Smith

Stayed 27/12/2021 to 31/12/2021

fantastic farm stay experience

Rating: 10

Avonside was a fantastic farm stay experience for our family. Our hosts could not do enough to make us feel at home and welcome pack was sensational. Close enough to everything we wanted.

Thredbo 1380 GES

Name: Alex Saxby

Stayed 27/12/2021 to 02/01/2022

The team on the ground in Thredbo are great !

Rating: 10

We had a great time