Guest Reviews

Blues Air 3B

Name: Rachel Ayliffe

Stayed 06/09/2020 to 11/09/2020

Team are great

Rating: 8.8

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Milkwood

Name: Daniel Edwards

Stayed 16/09/2020 to 20/09/2020

The property was very well presented and clean

Rating: 8

Love the online checkin

Ramshead Creek 3

Name: Olga Arslan

Stayed 13/09/2020 to 19/09/2020

Love Ramshead 3

Rating: 9

Our thanks to the owner for making this great property available

Snowstream 4

Name: David Horsfall

Stayed 16/09/2020 to 19/09/2020

Great

Rating: 9.2

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Blues Air 1

Name: Nicole Crawford

Stayed 05/09/2020 to 10/09/2020

Wonderful location.

Rating: 8.6

Wonderful location. Under floor heating was amazing
It was a very easy process the code is a lot better than a key

Mitta Mitta

Name: Scott Hudson

Stayed 30/08/2020 to 05/09/2020

We had a great time

Rating: 9.2


Ramshead Creek 3

Name: Amy Firth

Stayed 30/08/2020 to 06/09/2020

A great holiday at Ramshead

Rating: 9.6

All went very smoothly

Three Bears 2

Name: Fiona Deady

Stayed 02/09/2020 to 06/09/2020

Very straightforward and easy

Rating: 9.4

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Blues Air 3A

Name: ben perrett

Stayed 23/08/2020 to 30/08/2020

We had a great time

Rating: 8.6

All Good

Oberdere 3

Name: David Argent

Stayed 28/08/2020 to 30/08/2020

Loved the property

Rating: 9


Powder 2

Name: Colin Booth

Stayed 28/08/2020 to 30/08/2020

Excellent

Rating: 9.2

Pleasing, our thanks to the owner

Milkwood

Name: Ryan Sargent

Stayed 23/08/2020 to 28/08/2020

An excellent chalet

Rating: 9.6

Milkwood was an excellent chalet to stay in, great location in a nice neighbourhood about a 5 minute walk from the village

The arrival experience was great, the door code came prior to arrival.

Blues Air 1

Name: jessica mockford

Stayed 23/08/2020 to 28/08/2020

team on the ground in Thredbo are great

Rating: 8.2

Great for families convenient location

Oberdere 3

Name: David Storm

Stayed 23/08/2020 to 28/08/2020

We had a great time

Rating: 9.6

Booking process convoluted and long , arrival process was fine

Mitta Mitta

Name: Jeff Wardell

Stayed 18/08/2020 to 21/08/2020

Loved the property

Rating: 9


Three Bears 2

Name: Svetlana Bokanova

Stayed 16/08/2020 to 21/08/2020

Great

Rating: 10

The property was very well presented and clean
Comment for the last question: There was no wine in welcome pack! :)

Cedar Creek 2

Name: William LYNCH

Stayed 14/08/2020 to 21/08/2020

We had a great time

Rating: 8

This was the second year we rented this property and both years there was not enough basic supplies eg toilet paper we had to go and buy some garbage bags we had to buy some paper towels and napkins etc

Oberdere 3

Name: Kelly Agland

Stayed 14/08/2020 to 23/08/2020

Great time at Oberdere

Rating: 9.6

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Blues Air 1

Name: Wynne Ho

Stayed 07/08/2020 to 09/08/2020

Team are great

Rating: 9.4

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Snowstream 4

Name: Sandy Tall

Stayed 02/08/2020 to 09/08/2020

We did enjoy our sta

Rating: 9.4

We enjoyed our time in the spa for the first time even though it was snowing. Almost like being in Finland ????. Beds were very comfortable. Well-appointed Perhaps a step stool for me
next time as
somethings were a bit high for me to
Reach. Ok for some i guess


We enjoyed our stay at snowstream 4 snd happy to stay there again. Would be good for DVD to work when weather affects on line communication We found cranky bear book undee one of the beds ( not ours). But left a wrestler figure in stead (not intentional). We did enjoy our stay though different times

 


Tomarlin Views 1

Name: Anna Barnes

Stayed 09/08/2020 to 16/08/2020

Thanks

Rating: 9.8

Great booking process, friendly team and the best place to stay in Thredbo.

Ramshead Creek 3

Name: Kimberley Fenn

Stayed 24/07/2020 to 27/07/2020

Loved the property

Rating: 7.6

Great Time at Ramshead

Three Bears 3

Name: Mirela Simic

Stayed 22/06/2020 to 26/06/2020

Your team on the ground in Thredbo are great !

Rating: 9.6

We had a great time. Loved the property Great booking process, friendly team and the best place to stay in Thredbo. The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

 

 


Treehouse

Name: Jesse Smith

Stayed 20/03/2020 to 23/03/2020

Very good

Rating: 9

Very relaxing, scenic and easy access to all facilities.

Cedar Creek 2

Name: Corey Luff

Stayed 02/12/2019 to 09/12/2019

We had a great time

Rating: 9.8

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Powder 2

Name: Daniel Foschiatti

Stayed 04/12/2019 to 09/12/2019

Easy and efficient as always

Rating: 10

This was our fourth year in Powder 2 and we will definitely be back next year. Thank you.
Your team on the ground in Thredbo are great !

Snowman 1

Name: Scott Sutherland

Stayed 04/12/2019 to 08/12/2019

Great Booking Process

Rating: 8.2

Our thanks to the owner for making this great property available

Jagungal 2

Name: Asta Morton

Stayed 29/11/2019 to 01/12/2019

Really great

Rating: 10

Our thanks to the owner for making this great property available.

Powder 2B

Name: Gregory Murphy

Stayed 01/11/2019 to 03/11/2019

We had a great tiume

Rating: 8.2

Our thanks to the owner for making this great property available.

Milkwood

Name: Francine Hayman

Stayed 01/11/2019 to 03/11/2019

Very good and simple

Rating: 8.8

Great house to stay with friends, easy walk to village.

Powder 2B

Name: Vicky Yenjitsomanus

Stayed 27/10/2019 to 29/10/2019

The property was very well presented and clean

Rating: 9.4


Snowstream 4

Name: Anthony Chandler

Stayed 29/09/2019 to 04/10/2019

Loved the proximity, kitchen amenities

Rating: 9.2

Great stay. Loved the proximity, kitchen amenities and the kids thoroughly enjoyed the AppleTV and Netflix/Stan options. Although as the end of the snow season, we still loved the accommodation and hope to stay again in the near future

Booking and arrival all went smoothly. Check in time was a little later than anticipated - most 5star hotels allow a check in time of 1-2pm. Loved the wine and coffee pods which were gratefully received. Loved the accomodation and location to Friday Flat. Spa was used regularlyas was the wife and Apple TV Options.

Wintergreen 3

Name: David Courage

Stayed 21/09/2019 to 28/09/2019

Warm, dry and comfortable

Rating: 10

We loved coming home to our place at the end of the day. Warm, dry and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Snowstream 4

Name: Colleen Lindores

Stayed 14/09/2019 to 21/09/2019

Love

Rating: 9.6

Great booking process from genkan, friendly team and the best place to stay in Thredbo.

Bollygums

Name: Jennifer Zanella

Stayed 19/09/2019 to 22/09/2019

Rating: 7.2

Bollygums was very well presented and clean

Oberdere 3

Name: Andrew Johnston

Stayed 08/09/2019 to 14/09/2019

Fantastic property, cannot wait to come back again

Rating: 10

Intend to ski NZ within the next year but will be back to Thredbo too one day

Snowstream 4

Name: Tim Craig

Stayed 08/09/2019 to 14/09/2019

We had a great time

Rating: 8

Thankful to the booking staff for providing the entry code well ahead of 4pm due to young children after long distance travel on a cold day.

Milkwood

Name: Mark Cassidy

Stayed 08/09/2019 to 13/09/2019

Loved the property

Rating: 9.2

No problems with the booking or arrival process

Three Bears 3

Name: Dean Tosh

Stayed 08/09/2019 to 15/09/2019

Excellent

Rating: 9.8

The online checkin - SMS door code and no keys is just awesome

Treehouse

Name: Jay Burgess

Stayed 13/09/2019 to 15/09/2019

We had a great time

Rating: 10